My Three Things: Writers

This is the second in the series of my three things. And, it is about the writers whose books have a positive influence on me. They have brought a great change in me. Well, I do not read a lot of books: I am very selective.

  1. Stephen R. Covey and Ayn Rand: I read just two books of each. Mainly, I tried to integrate the principles told in these books in to my character. I keep going to these books on a regular basis.
  2. Edward De Bono and Robert Kiyosaki: For fun and profit! Again, not more than two books of each.
  3. Yandamoori Veerendranath: He adds that dash of nativity.

There are some more. But these are the ones I like most and learn most from. I am very thankful to those who introduced me the writings of these writers.

ప్రకటనలు

2 thoughts on “My Three Things: Writers

స్పందించండి

