Clebrating & Spreading Firefox 1.5

We (me, Kishan and others) are giving away CDs celebrating the release of Firefox 1.5. Better later than never!

This makes some more people in Hyderabad, India use (or at least be aware of) Firefox.

See photos of production work.

Update: People living in Hyderabad can collect a copy of CD from the following locations:

  • Prabhu Internet, AR Plaza, Near Allahabad Bank, Below Wonder Wood, Ameerpet (Shekar: 9848116266)
  • Sri Durga PG Residency, #72/B, MIGH, APHBC, Near Community Hall, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar (Veeven: 9866495967)
ప్రకటనలు

Clebrating & Spreading Firefox 1.5”పై 9 స్పందనలు

  1. Congrats, dude! That’s a totally great idea that you had!

    Congratulations for your work, and your entepreneurism. Great job, really. I intend to do the same when I have a bit more money. Be sure to make everyone know what you did and inspire people doing the same.

  2. Help me please…
    I just installed Firefox 2.0, and all of a sudden, my username/password isn't being inserted in the signon window (it always was before). I tried the usual suspects–I did not mistakenly tell FF not to remember the password for this site; and I also tried the remember password bookmarklet, but all to no avail–FF will not ask me to remember this password. What do I need to do to get around this?

  3. పింగ్‌బ్యాక్: 2006 « వీవెనుడి టెక్కునిక్కులు

స్పందించండి

